A-Wax – Rx Lord [2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

A-Wax - Rx Lord

New Album By A-Wax – Rx Lord

01. Making the Kut
02. Fish Scale
03. Four Seasons
04. Before I Came Around
05. Rings feat. E-Bang
06. Po Up feat. Lavish D
07. Regular Shit feat. Kidd Kidd
08. Wrist Move feat. Mistah F.A.B.
09. No Mistaking
10. Maaco
11. Real One
12. Stay High
13. Effortless
14. The Plug
15. Whole Onion
16. Ain’t Shit
17. Cheatin

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply