E-40 – My Ghetto Report Card [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

E-40 – My Ghetto Report Card iTunes Download

E-40 – My Ghetto Report Card iTunes Download

01. Yay Area
02. Tell Me When To Go (feat. Keak Da Sneak)
03. Muscle Cars (feat. Keak Da Sneak & Turf Talk)
04. Go Hard Or Go Home (feat. The Federation)
05. Gouda (feat. B-Legit & Stressmatic)
06. Sick Wid It II (feat. Turf Talk)
07. JB Stomp Down (Skit)
08. They Might Be Taping
09. Do Ya Head Like This
10. Block Boi (feat. Miko & Stressmatic)
11. White Gurl (feat. Bun B, Pimp C, & Juelz Santana)
12. GetTheFuckOn.com Part 1 (Skit)
13. U & Dat (feat. T-Pain & Kandi Girl)
14. I’m Da Man (feat. Mike Jones & Al Kapone)
15. Yee (feat. Too $hort & Budda)
16. GetTheFuckOn.com Part 2 (Skit)
17. Just Fuckin’ (feat. Bosko)
18. Gimme Head (feat. Al Kapone & Bosko)
19. She Say She Loves Me (feat. 8Ball & Bun B)
20. Happy To Be Here (feat. D.D. Artis)

  1. Reply
    b.blac January 31, 2016 at 4:05 am


  2. Reply
    Kaveo January 31, 2016 at 7:57 pm

    Yeah that was about his last album b4 becoming a fake bitch. That Mac Dre wave riding fag

Leave a reply