J. Stalin – My Dark Passenger [2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

J. Stalin – My Dark Passenger

New Album By J. Stalin – My Dark Passenger

01. MDP (Intro)
02. My Dark Passenger feat. Joseph Kay
03. My Other Gun feat. 4rAx
04. Listen Carefully feat. Da Hoodstarz
05. Game Time feat. J. Stew
06. MDP (Skit)
07. Livewie Gangstaz feat. Joseph Kay
08. What’s My Name, Pt. 2
09. Bitch I’m a Star feat. Young Doe & Joseph Kay
10. People Change
11. MDP (Outro)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply