King Lavish D – Real Niggas Don’t Die IV [2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

King Lavish D - Real Niggas Don't Die IV

New Album By King Lavish D – Real Niggas Don’t Die IV

01. Money on My Head
02. Struggle Is Real f. Joe Bread
03. No NoBetta
04. Bank’d up 4 Life f. Mobby Ross
05. Money by the Ton 2k17
06. Stop Playn
07. Square Ass Nigga f. Young Gully
08. Hoe Money f. Jonre
09. Disloyalty Is Unforgivable
10. Messier Murder Scene
11. Im Getting Money
12. Father God
13. No Rules f. Lil Frisco
14. Bombs over Baghdad
15. Stand Down f. Pooh Rida & Baby Kuban
16. Tweaker f. Yung Cat
17. Know Bout It
18. Speak My Mind Remix f. Messy Marv
19. Really Wit It f. Pirate Gang Destruckto & Pooh Rida

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    RealFella510 April 21, 2017 at 5:03 pm

    We need that real shit that new Lil Blood Usalama. Lav a pussy who got ran out his own town how he on here talking bout legend ?

Leave a reply