Lil Raider – The Smokers Lounge [2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Lil Raider - The Smokers Lounge

New Album By Lil Raider – The Smokers Lounge

01. Cloosed Loop f. King Cydal & Mac Reese
02. So Gone f. Willie Waze, John Sonatra & Vinna
03. Mobbin f. Chingaso & San Quinn
04. Hit the Block Again f. San Quinn & Cuzino
05. Smokers Around Here f. B-Legit & Black C
06. Can’t Trust Nobody f. Young Chop & Hwy Foe
07. U Don’t Smoke Like Us f. Lil Rue, Downtown Bebblez & T Millz
08. Dabbin Out f. Baby Bash & Berner
09. Deep In The Game f. Lil Ro, LV tha Don & Boroc
10. Keep Pushin f. Dubee & Sanara
11. I Be on My Own
12. Hempcon f. Richie Rich & Joe Blow
13. Smokers Lounge f. Yukmouth, Cuddy & Roxy
14. Dead Homies f. Meezy & Blaze
15. Be on That Dro f. Meezy & Keak Da Sneak
16. Roll It Up f. San Quinn, Telly Mac & Boroc
17. Get High f. Pete Powerz, Demrick & Flawless

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    Fuk you July 12, 2017 at 3:33 am


Leave a reply