Quentin Miller – Falco [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Quentin Miller - Falco itunes

New Album By Quentin Miller – Falco iTunes Version

1. “Still Here”
2. “Surreal”
3. “Just in Case” Feat. Strap
4. “Fax”
5. “Gambles” Feat. Pusha T
6. “Warp Speed”
7. “The Light”
8. “Judge Dread” Feat. Hit-Boy
9. “Out of My Hands” Feat. Cj Francis IV

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply