TLC – TLC (Deluxe) [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

TLC – TLC (Deluxe) iTunes

New Album By TLC – TLC (Deluxe) iTunes Version

01. No Introduction
02. Way Back feat. Snoop Dogg
03. It’s Sunny
04. Haters
05. Perfect Girls
06. Interlude
07. Start A Fire
08. American Gold
09. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back (Extended) feat. Snoop Dogg
13. No Scrubs (Re-Mastered Version)
14. Creep (Re-Mastered Version)
15. Unpretty (Re-Mastered Version)
16. Baby-Baby-Baby (Re-Mastered Version)
17. Diggin’ on You (Re-Mastered Version)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply